Linda Mary Giorgio Maiden Name: Giorgio Nickname: Nina

Linda Giorgio
Send A Message

User Details

  • Member Since
    August 22nd, 2010
  • Nationality
    United States of America
  • Gender
    Female
  • Relationship Status
    Single
  • Age
    Private

Report Profile

Personal Contact Information

  • Email
    Private

Education

  • School 1
    Archbishop Prendergast Cat ...
  • School 2
    Incarnate Word Academy, Ho ...
  • University
    San Jacinto Jr. College, P ...

Interests

music, reading, Tai Chi, dancing, singing, playing piano and guitar, horseback riding, travel, fine arts good wine, farm animals, entertaining, computer, volunteer work & social service.

About Me

I am blessed! I am a born-again believer in Christ and spirit-filled. My life's focus is one in which I grow in my Savior, my God, and seek the Holy Spirit in all things. I am committed to the renewal of my mind so that I may live from a pure heart and without fear. Some people say I'm "soulful." (synonym): emotional, deep, deeply felt, profound, fervent, heartfelt, sincere, passionate, meaningful, significant, eloquent, expressive, moving, inspiring, stirring, uplifting, sad, mournful, doleful. I'm also contemplative by nature, nostalgic, romantic, and sassy. I am strong and constant. I like fresh flowers, pretty china, stylish clothes, and an attractive, clean, and fragrant car and home. I have a beloved pet cat, Starlight. I have lived in big cities, e.g., Philadelphia; Houston; Miami; Austin; Sydney, Australia; and Pasadena, California. I have worked in non-profit, community-service, political advertising, professional politics, and was a legislative aide for the Texas House of Representatives. My marriage came to an end 3 years ago. Right now it is enough to reside in a haven, my world drawing in, and to heal and forget my previous life—-at least for a season anyway. I like Church; being with my daughter and her family; eating sushi; Tai Chi; playing piano and guitar; singing; Texas Politics; The Texas Opry; Fine Arts; dancing; live theater; good wine; community life; travel to interesting places; listening to stories told by talented story-tellers; reading to small children during the summer reading program at the library; getting an intensely deep massage for the health and balance of my life; chiropractic adjustments; reading, reading, reading; listening to slow jazz and authentic country and folk music; opera; and celtic; movies, movies, movies. I like board and card games (not poker). I have a dream to raise miniature farm animals and horses. Even though I've ridden horses off and on throughout my lifetime, I'd like to take riding lessons and ride, ride, ride. I think I would like to ride English and learn to canter. I now reside in Grapeland, TX, a town of 1450. I enjoy my rural life. The nice part about living in a small town is that when you don't know what you are doing, someone else does. I have a dream to live in Italy and travel to see my cousins and friends elsewhere in the world.

Life Philosophy

Really, really normal gal seeks an old-fashioned romance--plays guitar, cooks well, talks books, eats slowly. I'm ultimately looking for a soul mate--a marriageable gentleman who has his priorities in God and family--who adores me for who I am. Who I'd like to meet: Seeking good company . . . the fellowship of a clever, educated, well-informed person who has a great deal of conversation and a liberality of ideas. Seeking a friend. A person who is patient and who thinks I'm fabulous, who is able and willing to express himself, his feelings, thoughts, ambitions, dreams, and spiritual path. A friend who is not inundated in his life, but who has some time and energy for friendship. A friend who is in and around east Texas. A friend who has some interests in common with mine and who follows the tenets of the Word of God. Simply looking to date fun, attractive men and hope one grows into a permanent one-on-one relationship. Every day is a pure, wonderful gift. Won't you share it with me? I can use a happy ending.

User WikiWorldBook